Health Services Team

BPE

Dale R. Fair Babson Park Elementary

Clinic Nurse: Tessa Keen, LPN

tessa.keen@lwcharterschools.com

Social Worker: Ali Metheney, LCSW

ali.metheney@lwcharterschools.com 

HCE

Hillcrest Elementary

Clinic Nurse: Angela Stoops, LPN

angela.stoops@lwcharterschools.com

Social Worker: Laura Downes, MSW, RCSWI

laura.downes@lwcharterschools.com

LWHS

Lake Wales High School

Clinic Nurse: Shannon Coffelt, LPN

shannon.coffelt@lwcharterschools.com

Social Worker: Elizabeth Garcia, MSW, RCSWI

elizabeth.garcia@lwcharterschools.com

PAE

Polk Avenue Elementary

Clinic Nurse: Amber Clayton, LPN

amber.clayton@lwcharterschools.com

Social Worker: Megan Bailey, MSW

megan.bailey@lwcharterschools.com

Bok N

Bok Academy North

Clinic Nurse: Kandrin Johnson, LPN

kandrin.johnson@lwcharterschools.com

Social Worker: Lybdis Gonzalez, MSW

lybdis.gonzalez@lwcharterschools.com

JHW

Janie Howard Wilson Elementary

Clinic Nurse: M. Candelaria-Maldonado, RN

marianne.candelaria-maldonado@lwcharterschools.com

Social Worker: Melissa Montiel, MSW

melissa.montiel@lwcharterschools.com

Bok S

Bok Academy South

Clinic Nurse: Anita Wells, LPN

anita.wells@lwcharterschools.com

Social Worker: Carnesha Collins, MSW

carnesha.collins@lwcharterschools.com 

LWCS

                    Lake Wales Charter Schools

Health Services Director: Marcia Rose, RN

marcia.rose@lwcharterschools.com

School Psychologist: Nancy Hancock, Ed.S.

nancy.hancock@lwcharterschools.com

Health Services Coordinator: Dannielle Tucker

dannielle.tucker@lwcharterschools.com