LAKE WALES CHARTER SCHOOLS BOARD OF TRUSTEES

BOARD MEETING AGENDA
BOARD MEETING MINUTES
BOARD MEETING POLICIES
The Board of Trustees for Lake Wales Charter Schools, Inc. has the responsibility for setting policy, providing direction, and handling the business side of the enterprise.  In addition, each year, one Trustee is designated as the parent/community contact for a specific school. If you would like to address your Lake Wales Charter School Board of Trustees at the next scheduled Board of Trustees Meeting, please click on the link below and follow the instructions.   
click here button
Seat 7 –Danny Gill, Chair

Edward W. Bok Academy South

Danny Gill, Trustee Representative/Chair                                                        Email: danny.gill@lwcharterschools.com 

Term: Expires June 30, 2025 (2nd Term)

Male Board Member

Seat 8 – David Fisher, Vice Chair

Lake Wales High School:

David Fisher, Trustee Representative/Vice-Chair       Email: david.fisher@lwcharterschools.com

Term: Expires June 30, 2023 (2nd Term)

Male Board Member
Seat 1 – Melanie Burrows

Janie Howard Wilson Elementary

Melanie Burrows, Trustee Representative                                                          Email: melanie.burrows@lwcharterschools.com 

Term: Expires June 30, 2023

lwcs logo board member
Seat 2 – Daniel Williams

Janie Howard Wilson Elementary:

Daniel Williams, Trustee Representative                                                                Email: daniel.williams@lwcharterschools.com  

Term: Expires June 30, 2023 (1st Term)

lwcs logo board member vacant seat

Seat 3 – Rusty Ingley

Dale R. Fair Babson Park Elementary

Rusty Ingley, Trustee Representative                                                        Email:  rusty.ingley@lwcharterschools.com 

Term: Expires June 30, 2023 (1st Term)                                                      

rusty ingley

Seat 4 - Lori Hutto

Polk Avenue Elementary 

Dr. Lori Hutto, Trustee Representative                                                        Email:  lori.hutto@lwcharterschools.com  

Term: Expires June 30, 2024 (1st Term)             

lori hutto picture

SEAT 5 – Tonya Stewart

Hillcrest Elementary:

Tonya Stewart, Trustee Representative                                                        Email:  tonya.stewart@lwcharterschools.com

Term: Expires June 30, 2024 (1st Term)

female board member
Seat 6 – Paul Gerrard

Edward W. Bok Academy North:

Paul Gerrard, Trustee Representative/Vice-Chair    Email: paul.gerrard@lwcharterschools.com

Term: Expires June 30, 2025 (2nd Term)

MALE BOARD MEMBER